Click here to contact us via our contact form, otherwise please find our contact details for D&E Agriculture below...

ASHBURTON

832 East Street, Ashburton 7700
PO Box 340, Ashburton 7740
Ph 03 307 9911
Fax 03 307 9050 

CHRISTCHURCH

799 Jones, Rolleston 7677
PO Box 121, Rolleston 7643
Ph 03 349 4883
Fax 03 349 4884

REPAIRS AND SPARES

Chalmers Avenue,
Ashburton
Ph 03 308 8263
Fax 03 308 6663 

John Deere

Mark Etheridge (Managing Director)
0274 369 370
mark@dne.co.nz


Chris Rayner (Christchurch Branch Manager)
0274 864 926
chrisr@dne.co.nz

Tristan Leov (Sales Manager)
0274 568 213
tristan@dne.co.nz

 

Finance

Please discuss with one of the sales team

Sales Team - New & Used

Peter Etheridge (Ashburton)
0274 350 745
peter@dne.co.nz

Paul Galletly (Ashburton)
0272 084 600
Customer Account Manager
paulg@dne.co.nz

Reece Trotter (Ashburton)
0274 867 733
reece@dne.co.nz

Baden McDowell (Ashburton)
0274 387 555
baden@dne.co.nz

Mark Symes (Ashburton)
0274 441 706
marks@dne.co.nz

John Murgatroyd (Christchurch)
0274 355 900
john@dne.co.nz

Murray Chesterman (Christchurch)
0272 664 222
murrayc@dne.co.nz

Quintin Boyd (Christchurch)
0274 867 792
quintin@dne.co.nz

Peter Calder (Turf Sales)
0274 424 839
peterc@dne.co.nz

Chris Clarke (Turf Sales/Irrigation)
0274 867 707
chrisc@dne.co.nz

Gary Hibberd
(Ride-Ons, Compact Tractors, Stationary Engines)
0272 265 516
garyh@dne.co.nz

Steve Johnson
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
0274 867 726
stevej@dne.co.nz

Danny King
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 535 3538
danny@dne.co.nz

 

 

Parts and Service

Peter Luxton (John Deere Parts Manager)
0272 775 744
After hours 0274 323 816
peterl@dne.co.nz

Dave Jackson (Service Manager Ashburton)
0274 867 793
davej@dne.co.nz

Phil Goulden (Service Manager Christchurch)
0274 236 444
philg@dne.co.nz

Scott Eastwick
(Parts Manager - Christchurch)
scotte@dne.co.nz

Repairs and Spares

Kyle Farquhar (Repairs and Spares Manager)     027 641 2703 
03 308 8263
kyle@dne.co.nz

Jeff Shurrock (Used Parts Specialist)
0274 311 733
jeff@dne.co.nz

Miriam Davison
(Parts Consultant)
03 308 8263
miriam@dne.co.nz