Click here to contact us via our contact form, otherwise please find our contact details for D&E Agriculture below...

ASHBURTON

832 East Street, Ashburton 7700
PO Box 340, Ashburton 7740
Ph 03 307 9911
Fax 03 307 9050 

CHRISTCHURCH

799 Jones, Rolleston 7677
PO Box 121, Rolleston 7643
Ph 03 349 4883
Fax 03 349 4884

REPAIRS AND SPARES

Chalmers Avenue,
Ashburton
Ph 03 308 8263
Fax 03 308 6663 

John Deere

Mark Etheridge
(Managing Director)
027 436 9370
mark@dne.co.nz


Chris Rayner
(Christchurch Branch Manager)
027 486 4926
chrisr@dne.co.nz

Tristan Leov
(Sales Manager)
027 456 8213
tristan@dne.co.nz

 

Finance

Please discuss with one of the sales team

Sales Team - New & Used

ASHBURTON

Peter Etheridge
(Ag Sales)
027 435 0745
peter@dne.co.nz

Paul Galletly
(Customer Account Manager)
027 208 4600
paulg@dne.co.nz

Reece Trotter
(Ag Sales)
027 486 7733
reece@dne.co.nz

Baden McDowell
(Ag Sales)
027 438 7555
baden@dne.co.nz

Mark Symes
(Ag Sales)
027 444 1706
marks@dne.co.nz

Danny King
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 535 3538
danny@dne.co.nz

Gemma Olliver 
(Liquid Fertiliser)
027 486 2211 
gemmao@dne.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

John Murgatroyd
(Ag Sales)
027 435 5900
john@dne.co.nz

Murray Chesterman
(Ag sales)
027 266 4222
murrayc@dne.co.nz

Quintin Boyd
(Ag Sales)
027 486 7792
quintin@dne.co.nz

Peter Calder
(Golf & Turf Sales)
027 442 4839
peterc@dne.co.nz

Kyle Thomas
(D&E Water Solutions)
027 486 7707
kyle.thomas@dne.co.nz

Gary Hibberd
(Ride-Ons, Compact Tractors, Stationary Engines)
027 226 5516
garyh@dne.co.nz

Steve Johnson
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 486 7726
stevej@dne.co.nz

Parts and Service

ASHBURTON

Phil Bradley
(Parts Manager Ashburton)
027 432 3816
phil@dne.co.nz

Dave Jackson
(Service Manager Ashburton)
027 486 7793
davej@dne.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

Andy Carson
(Service Manager Christchurch)
027 225 5788
andy@dne.co.nz

Scott Eastwick
(Parts Manager - Christchurch)
027 486 7713
scotte@dne.co.nz

Phil Goulden
Customer Account & Hire Fleet Manager
philg@dne.co.nz

 

Repairs and Spares

Kyle Farquhar
(Repairs and Spares Manager)    
027 641 2703
03 308 8263
kyle@dne.co.nz

Miriam Davison
(Parts Consultant)
03 308 8263
miriam@dne.co.nz