Contact us via our contact form or direct:

Automotive – Timaru

Address
177 Evans Street, Timaru 7910
PO Box 539, Timaru 7940
Tel  03 687 7530
Fax  03 684 7176

Business Manager

Suzanne Wilson
Tel  027 486 4930
suzanne@dne.co.nz

Sales

Kevin Opele  - Dealer Principal
Tel  0274 867 720
kevin@dne.co.nz

Regan Coleman
Tel  0272 632 631
regan@dne.co.nz

Steve Harford
Tel  0272 255 515
steveh@dne.co.nz 

Matt Maindonald
Tel  027 263 2630
Mattm@dne.co.nz

Service and Parts

After Sales Manager
Craig Hurst
Tel 03 929 2623
craigh@dne.co.nz

Business Development

Abby Shaw
Tel 0272 255 500
abby@dne.co.nz


Finance & Customer Care

Kylie Hanlin
Tel  0272 255 514
kylie@dne.co.nz