Click here to contact us via our contact form, otherwise please find our contact details for D&E Lifestyle below...

ASHBURTON

832 East Street, Ashburton 7700
PO Box 340, Ashburton 7740
Ph 03 307 9911
Fax 03 307 9050 

CHRISTCHURCH

799 Jones Road, Rolleston 7677
PO Box 121, Rolleston 7643
Ph 03 349 4883
Fax 03 349 4884

Sales Team

Peter Calder (Turf Sales)
0274 424 839
peterc@dne.co.nz

Chris Clarke (Turf Sales)
0274 867 707
chrisc@dne.co.nz

Gary Hibberd
(Ride-Ons, Compact Tractors, Stationary Engines)
0272 265 516
garyh@dne.co.nz

Steve Johnson
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
0274 867 726
stevej@dne.co.nz

Danny King
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 535 3538
danny@dne.co.nz

Paul Mooney (Irrigation Consultant)
0276 663445
paulm@dne.co.nz

Service Department

Phil Goulden (Christchurch)
philg@dne.co.nz

Dave Jackson (Ashburton)
0274 867 793
davej@dne.co.nz

Parts Department

Peter Luxton 
(John Deere Parts Manager)
0272 775 744
After hours 0274 323 816
peterl@dne.co.nz

Scott Eastwick
(Parts Manager - Christchurch)
0274 867 713
scotte@dne.co.nz