Click here to contact us via our contact form, otherwise please find our contact details for D&E Lifestyle below...

ASHBURTON

832 East Street, Ashburton 7700
PO Box 340, Ashburton 7740
Ph 03 307 9911
Fax 03 307 9050 

CHRISTCHURCH

799 Jones Road, Rolleston 7677
PO Box 121, Rolleston 7643
Ph 03 349 4883
Fax 03 349 4884

Sales Team

ROLLESTON:

Peter Calder
(Turf Sales)
0274 424 839
peterc@dne.co.nz

Kyle Thomas
(D&E Water Solutions)
0274 867 707
kyle.thomas@dne.co.nz

Gary Hibberd
(Ride-Ons, Compact Tractors, Stationary Engines)
0272 265 516
garyh@dne.co.nz

Steve Johnson
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
0274 867 726
stevej@dne.co.nz

Scott Eastwick
(Toys & Merchandise, Honda power equipment)
0274 867 713
scotte@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON:

Danny King
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 535 3538
danny@dne.co.nz

Kyle Thomas
(D&E Water Solutions)
027 486 7707
kyle.thomas@dne.co.nz

Phil Bradley
(Toys & Merchandise, Honda power equipment)
0274 867 115
phil@dne.co.nz

Service Department

ROLLESTON:

Andy Carson - Service Manager
andy@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON:

Dave Jackson - Service Manager
0274 867 793
davej@dne.co.nz

Parts Department

ROLLESTON:

Scott Eastwick
(Parts Manager - Christchurch)
0274 867 713
scotte@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON:

Phil Bradley
(Parts Manager - Ashburton)
0274 867 115
phil@dne.co.nz