Click here to contact us via our contact form, otherwise please find our contact details for D&E Lifestyle below...

ASHBURTON

832 East Street, Ashburton 7700
PO Box 340, Ashburton 7740
Ph 03 307 9911
Fax 03 307 9050 

CHRISTCHURCH

799 Jones Road, Rolleston 7677
PO Box 121, Rolleston 7643
Ph 03 349 4883
Fax 03 349 4884

Sales Team

ROLLESTON:

Peter Calder (Turf Sales)
0274 424 839
peterc@dne.co.nz

Chris Clarke (Turf Sales)
0274 867 707
chrisc@dne.co.nz

Gary Hibberd
(Ride-Ons, Compact Tractors, Stationary Engines)
0272 265 516
garyh@dne.co.nz

Steve Johnson
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
0274 867 726
stevej@dne.co.nz

Kyle Thomas (Irrigation Consultant)
027 486 7707
kyle.thomas@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON:

Danny King
(Ride-Ons, Polaris ATV, Utility Vehicles)
027 535 3538
danny@dne.co.nz

Kyle Thomas (Irrigation Consultant)
027 486 7707
kyle.thomas@dne.co.nz

Service Department

ROLLESTON:

Phil Goulden
philg@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON:

Dave Jackson
0274 867 793
davej@dne.co.nz

Parts Department

ROLLESTON:

Scott Eastwick
(Parts Manager - Christchurch)
0274 867 713
scotte@dne.co.nz

ASHBURTON:

Peter Luxton 
(John Deere Parts Manager)
0272 775 744
After hours 0274 323 816
peterl@dne.co.nz